The Reckoning Has Arrived

The wait is OVER.

Book three of Tricia Wentworth’s award-winning YA dystopian series is live!


Grab your ebook or paperback today. Or read it FREE on Kindle Unlimited.

“The Reckoning: Book 3”:


“The Fracturing: Book 2”:


“The Culling: Book 1”:



Follow Tricia on Facebook to see updates about her new book AND brand new baby boy.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: